You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Post Promotion Thread

in #steemit5 years ago

Here again. I saw that you play Fortnite. Well, I don't know your thoughts about Apex Legends, but I wrote an article today about the upcoming first season pass. It might even be released tomorrow. Have a nice day :)
https://steemit.com/gaming/@goodguymate/apex-legends-season-pass-might-be-released-tomorrow-8pfjh5uv

Sort:  

Bro I do play APEX but since I have an AMD Processor the game crashes sometimes so I can't make a Video on that. I hope EA fixes the Crash Bug soon as I do like the Game.

Posted using Partiko Android

I kinda see everybody complaining about crashes. (I experience them too) Luckily you don't lose anything since there are no ranks or skill-based matchmaking. Anyway, I would appreciate Apex content a lot.

The thing about this is that it ruins the experience. You can't help but rage a little when you got some nice teammates who are supporting you nicely and you have some nice kills only to get Crashed out if the Game.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88