You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY 2nd STEEMIT BIRTHDAY, AND ALL EGGS IN ONE STEEMIT BASKET:)

in #steemit5 years ago

Yeah it has been a tough 2 years that is for sure. I've never really concerned myself with the ins and outs of what drives a value of Steem but i just try to reassure myself that it is heading in the right direction and try to justify this by looking at the drop in value of nearly all altcoins. Years ago i decided to diversify out of BTC into a number of altcoins and all of these alternates have performed poorly.

As far as your health food store is concerned: I think you should do it for sure. If it is something you are passionate about, and because you can eat all the food should it go wrong, i can't really see any sort of bad thing that could come from it.

Sort:  

Thank you, I was waiting for opinions from my steemfam;)
So being a btc holder is always better?
It seems to me steemit started to have problems when I came here. Am I guilty?:)) Ah...no... I remember it cost 5$ for 1 steem, so it's not me:))

well, i don't know the answer to that. Everyone looks at their financial choices after the fact and wishes they had done something different.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34