You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making Steemit more accessible/mainstream?

in #steemit6 years ago

while there are likely people out there that can explain this better I think that dLive and dTube are part of steemit and while i have not used dLive i know that dTube focuses on video.

I like the idea of communities and I do feel that some changes will be necessary if this is going to be an actual community... what I am trying to say is that I agree with you. the Partiko app helps with that, as it has chat and "friends" so to speak but you can only use those features if the other people have them installed.

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=io.partiko.android&hl=en_US

I would put that on your phone if i were you. If more people adopted #partiko , i think that would be a step in the right direction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62065.67
ETH 2429.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68