Sort:  

I don't see the update in the Play store. So far, I love the functionality of the app. I rated it as well.

Play store update should be available! Let me know if this workes out better. A lot more improvements and new functionalities.

This update should be available tomorrow on Android Play store. Oh thanks for the rate and reviews, they really help App store exposure... Make sure to update them with version updates and leave questions and concerns here as well, if I can help to answer or clear some things.

Keep it up good-karma.. Can't wait for the IOS release. Features and UI looking great!

Hopefully I will hear from Apple review team tomorrow. Updates for Android will continue to go out regularly.

Thats great news. :) Hopefully with all the recent scam btc wallets making it through has not made them turn a bad eye on these types of apps

I don't think it will be an issue, but let's wait and see. They did ask about my affiliation with Steem and some API questions and I answered...

Fantastic dev work! I've been using phonegap (basically cordova) for a while now to do mobile. Haven't ever used ionic but probably a good idea!

Thanks @bitcoiner, ionic or angular is one of the prominent web development language and if we can get more developers, I can see that development of the project continues long term.

Simply Great Information and Presentation

Simply Great Information and Presentation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31