Users of the steemit platform are very low

in #steemit6 years ago

You can create but you are hesitant to keep everyone here.

Continuing our work, and supporting each other is the key to rising steemit. There is no support so this platform will be swallowed up by the earth.
Happy days gather and rejoice in Steemit no longer exists now, this is a reality that we must accept.
We can see this together with the posts and we can check for ourselves how many works are now present on this platform, we are very sorry about this incident.

It will never increase and certainly less interested if the big steem power people do not support posts with little power, this is the basic key that must be repaired by @ned and all the other big fish.
The attention of our great people is in great need. Hopefully heard by witnesses here. All my attention and all my support, thank you.
No matter how great we are, without supporting each other there is only just a beautiful memory here.
Sort:  

I'm glad we have all these apps: https://steemapps.com/ besides Steemit. Steem is more than Steemit. I've been using Busy, Partiko and Steempeak and they are great.

I agree that big fishes will use their power only to help people they know or that really make an effort in a good post. I'm thankful that sometimes my posts are recognized. The price of Steem is increasing and if the trend continues I'm sure a lot of people will return, but the people that stayed on the bear market will have an advantage. After a year here I have almost 2000 Steem Power, it's not much but I feel good.

Ya, busy never appreciates my posts, hhhh, so does partiko.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49