You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: People Flagging For Lack Of Quality

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I almost flagged this post for one percent because the thought of flagging an anti flagging post sounded so funny, but @cathi-xx stopped me claiming that you would be upset lol

Sort:  

LOL
I might have a bit but seeing it was from you woulda made me laugh. Just seeing the first line of your comment in my reply feed had me cracking up before i opened the comment up.

The post about not rsteeming contests got a resteem and a comment about it so i guess i should expect it.
:D

i would prefer not to get flagged as every time i have recently i havent been able to post on the subject after. my brain wont let me hit the post button outa fear, kinda sux. thb i prolly shouldnt be talking about people that use the flag anyways as i dont need to be drawing attention to my self from the people trying to be included in that stuff.

she might be right, my brain is fucked when it comes to flags. Just thinking about it now and i cant say for sure i wouldnt be mad.

thanks for not flagging it.
lol

OMG I so want to flag this comment too, but @cathi-xx is screaming "No!!!"

lol
good thing i have her to protect me from you.
:D

ill try to shit post more quiet from now on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47