How To Cheat When Your Partner Is On Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

ashley-madison-adultery-lips-shh-600.jpg


For us frisky folks it’s best to keep our partners off Steemit, but if you’re like me and you met the love of your life, @cathi-xx, on Steemit, then you have to be extra careful.


Slang Is Good!

Using slang when asking strange women to swap STDs can save your ass when your sneaky partner pops out of a sewer grate, like a ninja turtle, just in time to hear everything.

Although, you should avoid slang that your partner is familiar with, for instance, @cathi-xx is British, so, when she’s around I cannot use the phrase “Fancy a bit of slap and tickle?” to any hot little number that we meet on the street.


Don’t Be Stupid!

I know that every guy’s first instinct, after bopping a girl on the head and taking her back to their cave, is to post about it on Steemit, but slow down there quickdraw, you have to be smart about this!

It is best to not post anything, but I understand those are just meaningless words like “Keep it in your pants!”

So, if you are like me and you must post, instead of using the heading: I Just Went To Bed With A College Girl And Woke Up To A Middle Schooler, WTF Do I Do? try using a heading that doesn’t draw to much attention, like: How To Cheat When Your Partner Is On Steemit and then claim that you tend to exaggerate to keep your posts funny and interesting.


Make Her Laugh!

Making her laugh is probably the most important tool in your cheating arsenal. With a generous portion of humor you can literally tell her anything and as long as she laughs when you say it, you’re still in an honest relationship.

Also, if you are worried about getting caught in the act try cheating with clowns, now, I know they may not be your first choice when lacing up your dancing shoes, but imagine your partner catching you neck deep in some clown ass.

She would probably just assume that she walked in on a hilarious magic trick and you know that you are doing it right when your partner interrupts your, “Baby, let me explain!” with, “Perform that funny trick again so I can post pictures to Steemit.”

Now instead of spending the rest of the night picking your clothes up off the lawn, the two of you could enjoy a romantic evening entertained by BimBozo, while playing with balloon animals.

If you follow this simple guide, you will keep your love happy.

affair.jpg

Image One
Image Two


I'm Oznog, bitch!.jpeg

Sort:  

What a funny post, even if you do that correctly, its hard to know what a woman really wants, they change often their mind, thats maybe why we love them.

Thanks man,
I'm really glad you liked it :)

*sigh.... * I wish I had somebody to cheat on... ='(

You can cheat on me :)

I already did, with Cathi-xx.. 😱

You bastard!!!

When I got home last night, I knew that someone was hiding under the bed, eating cookies and playing Angry Birds, but I never thought it was you!

Ummmm, gonzo I think you need to be the dog house.... so make a post or reply with it here if you already shared the story of how you and your beloved feel 😍 in love. side note, this post is hilarious.

Here is a Link to the last chapter, if you scroll down you will see a table contents to the first six chapters.

It's beautiful how did you propose to her?

Slow down there Quickdraw!

I just moved in with her 3 months ago and this isn't the south where the preacher is pointing a shotgun at us while screaming "Say, 'I do!' or taste sweet lead!"

Oh, I thought you kids have been together for a year and just now decided to tell your story. Gotcha, pumping the breaks!

It's cool lol

We met last year on Steemit, when she told me that my first poem sucked, I thought she was a crazy person, little did I know...

Hahah, it's like the movies 🎥 but way better in your case because now your heart is full and your poetry has improved :D

His poetry has improved and he's funnier too ;)

Thank You :)

Trust me, this will save a lot of Steemit relationships :)

Upvoted & Followed you.
Please support me..
Bitcoin Bounces Back as BIP 91 Restores Confidence - on 23-07-2017
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@raviraj4you/bitcoin-bounces-back-as-bip-91-restores-confidence-on-23-07-2017

I upvoted your post, but in the future, this is the worst way to promote posts and eventually you will get put on a flagging list.

The best way to get people to read them is to join steemit.chat and discord, there are many places to promote your post on there and you can also make a lot of friends which will also help.

Good Luck!

Nice post, all the while every post I see is on relationships and how to make it work. None seems to cater to the niche of cheats. Thank you very much, I'll follow this to the letter, but if by chance you don't get to see my post just dial 911 and know the sh*t had hit the fan :)

Thank You!
Let's hope you can keep the shit in the bathroom and never near that awful fan :)

Lol. You so crayyy

Thank You :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Gonzo from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Congratulations @gonzo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
You published 4 posts in one day
You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67801.51
ETH 2617.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72