You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Mark. I am writing this to inform you that I shall not comply with your requirement to remove this picture.

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Hade @val-a !! well can we truly expect anything better from this globalist puppet " Suckerburg " Its common knowledge in some circles that Facebook was CIA psyop and completely set up and funded by them. this so called creator of Facebook is a low life bottom feeder that supports and enriched himself by serving the dark lords of the Sith, by this very action he helps to bury truth and historical memory and the principal of free speech and true meaning and necessity for people to receive information. Censorship is a tool of fascistic tyrants, always has been. Great to see this post here, this is Steem and the block chain serving its true role in the defense of democracy and the voice of the people against the matrix by use of matrix. I used to deliver
Aften Posten in Frederikstad two years ago. Got up every morning in the dark Norwegian nights to deliver it to informed Norwegians homes on a Sunday morning. Was a good and proud service i felt to their morning waffles and coffee !! great post am following !!

Sort:  

I don't believe in rumors passed like this "common knowledge in some circles". I've read a lot about Mark, I think he is a pretty smart guy and worked hard building the company. This issue just shows us how even big centralized corporations can be controlled and manipulated by governments, most probably they are just trying to comply to all the rules issued by different governments where they do business and they do this very unprofessionally messing things up.

why not ? A lot of people refuse this sort of information. They would call it alarmist and conspiracy theory !! I don not think many people realize that Facebook is nothing more than a very controlling social programming center and information mining interface set up by, well our own government !! Do you think this is not true or unfair to say ?

The data mining came after it became successful.

You didn't make an argument. You basically just said "I know some people who think..." and expect everyone to nod their head as if its obvious.

You're making yourself look foolish.

" The data mining came after it became successful. " well i am sorry this statement is for me naive and not true. It was inbuilt and from the very beginning, I have read many reports from government sources over the years tha state this to be the case.This was the point or argument as you put it that i was trying to put across here in my original comment. When you accept this point and accept that this web site · Facebook " is a State run tool created to have information on the whole of the human domain. That indeed it was not created to be procreative or help mankind further itself, more the reverse. Perhaps you would be less disappointed to see that yes..... they remove and censor information which does not fit their agenda of control over the " masses " What is so offensive in this point I really do not know. Perhaps my wording ok, but not the argument that i try to make I am sorry. I do not expect people to just "nod their heads ", quite the reverse actually as your rather i would say unpleasant reply here to me proves. To attack me in this way for my opinion I think is unfair and i hoped would not be the case here on the Steemit blockchain of people wanting another world!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62641.44
ETH 3343.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47