You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Now The Scammers are Asking Me For Money. Get a Job, Blog More on Steemit- Cause You Remind Me of This Junkie Video Clip

in #steemit7 years ago

Some people have no shame really !! Actually maybe this needs to be adressed and accounts actively begging to unknown idividuals should be cmlpiled in some invisible way, but repeated abusers be identified and flagged into invisibility @road2wisdom ??

Sort:  

Hi @gomeravibz I think if it continues and becomes a bigger problem they will be flagged let them ask the wrong person and I bet they get flagged down to the basement! The flip side is that I don't mind helping as a matter of fact I have helped out a few people on here with money but I knew them. I think this problem is even worse than a spammer this is some scammer out of the blue targeting what I have in my wallet at the moment and asking for help for that exact amount. While the other must have been high or low on his crack to ask me for $50sb lol Yes, I think you idea is great :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54408.81
ETH 2291.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35