You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 104 weeks to cashout my hard earned Steem Dollar... I want it all and I want it now!

in #steemit8 years ago

Well i have a good friend here that tells me where is the reason to invest in something to then want to take it back out in a matter of weeks ?? Put like that I have to say I agree with him. I have gone to a great effort and expense for me to get this little chunk of Steemit in the form of SP !! No way i will be powering it down as the best I know is to come and I intend on being there when it happens !! With hopefully more Steem Power than now in my wallet !!

Sort:  

I think you have the right motivations yet not an strong strategy, one should learn to identify when is the right time to cash out, whether it took a lot effort or not.
-- develCuy

well you might think my strategy is the wrong one, its your choice, but i stick always to my guns !! I am here to stay and It will work out for me in the long run !

wait! I don't meant you are wrong, the reverse, you are right and you can still improve ;) And glad to know you are here to stay!
-- develCuy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43