Top Bitcoin Movies

in #steemit7 years ago

Here are my Top Movies about Bitcoin!!!

#1 spot

Bitcoin - the end of money how we know it!


A very good movie showing how Bitcoin has made its mark in the world. The movie does explain how it is a money and how it is replacing fiat currencies. overall I give the movie 4/5

#2 spot

Life On Bitcoin

A couple lives off of bitcoin and shows the strengths and weaknesses we have when trying to live off Bitcoin alone. This movie the reason I liked it so much because it shows how much growth Bitcoin or cryptocurriencies have to grow. I also gave this a 4/5.

#3 spot

Bitcoin the Documentary


This movie goes a lot into the different software and connections and comes with a little different perspective on Bitcoin. I gave this a 3/5 but its still pretty good.

Thanks for reading my reviews of these Bitcoin based movies!!!

Sort:  

Great selection! I've got to watch them all.

Ya they are, I did watch living on bitcoin again just to see how different it is today , with all the updates and changes to bitcoin. I would say some countries are very difficult to live off of bitcoin like here in japan, but the US is on the right path.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67