500 Followers & Rising, Thank You Steemit Family!

in #steemit6 years ago

download.png

Now since I been doing Steemit I been talking about gold, silver, money, business and politics. So how are you liking it so far? In my lasts few posts I been changing it up and making the quality much better. By getting the gold or silver and the pictures on them and getting into their history. So do you like the new style better?


500 followers for goldsilverguidance.jpg


So please drop a comment below and tell me your thoughts and how I can improve or if you like what I am doing please leave a comment below!

Sort:  

Congratulations @goldsilverguide on reaching 527 followers!

I wish you continued success!

@Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman in an effort to help others achieve the success you have!

I have followed and upvoted you.

thank you for the upvote and follow, I will be hitting 600 followers soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84