A quick stat update

in #steemit5 years ago

Here is yesterday's stats, we missed the boat by an hour so here they are.
unknown-10.png

Sort:  

Can I move shares from one account to another?

Contact me on discord under @monsterjamgold

Hello @goldmonkey
it looks like the board has not been updated, looking at this post:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@goldmonkey/2wmvqm-gold-banana-upvote-it-s-an-upvote-for-life-no-upvote-follow-or-resteem-required

that shows all the winners of last week, none of them received 1 more banana.

Thanks a lot, for your wonderful project.

I uploaded the wrong image. Oops

Hi @goldmonkey ! Mine should have been updated to 13 GMBs as I just won 1 GMB Posted Sunday that was actually won on Friday, thanks again it was awesome! I will still be buying more on my next power down in a couple days! 👍👍👍❤🍌🙈

I uploaded the wrong image d'oh

Haha!😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61952.36
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64