Tweet from Ned Scott himself about Steemit!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

IMG_5015.PNG

STEEM ON EVERYONE!!!

Sort:  

I'm just a kid but I'm so glad my father found this and got me into this so young. Only Thing I can't cash out till I finish my school. Might be a blessing in disguise! Steem On ! Steem Nation!

I'd say you are doing pretty well so far :) good luck!

Thanks my friend!

This website is going to make everybody rich AF.
Students won't have any problem for money. This is helping so much.
#STEEMonEVERYONE

awesomeeeee love steem and im glad i got in !! followed resteemed and upvoted:)

Thank you for sharing this awesome twitter!

Wow very cool tweet. So excited to be in on the ground floor during the Beta stage. Thanks for sharing this post.

"Tokenized Incentive Alignment" a masterful enterprising concept.
Very well done, keep it coming Steemit... @ned

Woot Woot Steemit for tha win!!!

Upvoted and followed, thanks for sharing!

Thanks!

it feels like im on noah's ark

me too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72