You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 SBD GIVEAWAY..... Win 20 SBDS for doing.... anything! Part II

in #steemit7 years ago

My friend. This video is incredible. I just watched the whole video and this is a comprehensive and accurate explanation of Goldmoney. You have done a wonderful job and I am honored to have given you a passion to spread the world of Goldmoney in your country to empower and help the youths against depreciation fiat. This is my mission as well and I am proud to have ignited this fire within you. Thank you so much

Sort:  

Wow, am honored @goldmatters, this means so much to me and from my heart I say thank you. Am privileged to have the same mission with you and all I want to do now is spread that passion to all those around me. Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60270.89
ETH 2383.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57