You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Sub $1 Steem is the BOMB for Content Creators Right Now

in #steemit6 years ago

Timely post @coruscate! This is great encouragement for people that arent used to volatility:) I love stuff like this because it can soothe the nerves of those that are unaccustomed to massive market swings. Great work!

Sort:  

Thanks my friend!! Sometimes we all just need a little perspective shift! Looking at it this way can make a huge difference in someones motivation to post when the price is low.

Another thing I didn't talk about in this video, but is related, is how posting when the price is low can help your blog get more visibilty. So many people post less when the price drops - that buy doubling down instead - more people will notice you.

This totally happened for me in February of this year. When the price "tanked" after the massive January we had - I really buckled down and saw a lot of benefit from that.

Beautiful. Such sound advice, I think its so helpful to have a calm, cool voice of reason right now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68212.63
ETH 2645.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69