You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem these days (at least for me)

in #steemit7 years ago

I have been on somewhat of a rant lately because of this. I've even replied to some posts where there are 3 views and 47 upvotes and one comment from some community bot saying "get all these upvotes for yourself".
I got a reply from someone saying "you have to also resteem", LMAO thinking "Did you READ my sarcastic reply?"
Thanks for posting this . . . (below you see my latest reply signature)...

  • I am NOT a BOT
  • @goldkey A.K.A. Human Being

.

Sort:  

Prove that you're not bot! =)))
soon this comment will be popular =)))

I hope so. I am thinking about starting a NOT a BOT revolution.

thanks

I'll join you once you start ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61522.17
ETH 3450.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51