You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where does all the money come from on Steemit fully answered -- Can it continue? -- Absolutely yes!

in #steemit7 years ago

This is the first article I've read about Steemit that actually makes sense to me. I'm a complete beginner when it comes to the world of crypto currency, and it is slowly starting to gel into a very vague idea of how it all works.
Thanks so much for your insight and hard work on this.

Sort:  

Thank you for the very kind words. I'm very glad it was of value.

I have some great tips on getting your vote count up as well.

Blessings!

Yes, I have been reading those (in the momens when my boss isn't looking 😁)
Great work, I will be following

He's probably on Steemit too!

Lol, I suspect not, she's not very tech savvy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59378.58
ETH 2646.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46