Building an Empire - the steem train

in #steemit6 years ago

1519951142129.png

😤😤😤😤😤😤😤😤😤

Blowing off some Steem

A while back I purchased an info product which gave me a basic understanding of the Steem world. The info suggested that perseverance is the key. Keep blogging, posting regularly, quality content, and eventually you'll start making some Steem.

While I see how this is true, it is hard work maintaining the momentum required, particularly with so much else going on (see my other posts), and fitting it all in between quality time with the kids and my wife (who is fortunately obsessed with building her own empire), and a full time, full on job. I'm doing what I can, when I can, and investigating whether the "buy more steem" avenues are viable. So far I'm finding that in general I'm getting back less than I put in when I buy upvotess or resteems. If anyone has any advice on this I will accept it gratefully 😊

I'm still searching for the 'perfect tag', a valuable but unsaturated niche, where people with good voting power hang out. It's gotta be out there somewhere. I'll find it, or it will find me. In the meantime, I'll just keep trying, trying to be interesting, trying to be of value to the community. Trying to speak my truth and experience.

As I write this I realised that maybe part of this journey is about realisation of my own value here, that I have a gift to give, and will find a way to give it somehow. I hope that my gift finds you, and that you find value in it.
🤑😁😎😎😍😘🤗
1519951142129.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85