SBD LOVERS (23/1/18)

in #steemit7 years ago

image

Hii all steem lovers...
Today we r going to start a big concept for helping others steemians ....
U need to do just comment on this post and dont just comment anything .....
We provide a special topic for comment
(FOR EXAMPLE :- SPECIAL MOMENT OF YOUR LIFE) so just comment on this topic ...
And if someone's comment get reach high upvote then he is the winner of this contest .....

NOTE: 1: UPVOTE THIS POST
2: RESTEEM THIS POST
3: AND COMMENT :)

Follow this notes then u will be rewarded....

                              ☆PRIZES☆
          1st winner get 25% earnings of this post
           2nd winner get 10% earnings of this post
            3rd winner get 5% earnings of this post 

♡ and 1 special thing is that we choose a person randomly and give him 5% earnings of this post ♡

So total 4 persons will become a winner of this contest ......

             (  TODAYS TOPIC OF COMMENT IS
       SPECIAL MOMENT OF YOUR LIFE  )

And remember winner take reward 7 days later
So participate in this special contest ....
And follow our notes for get reward....

BEST OF LUCK STEEM LOVERS :)
☆upvote and resteem this post for big rewards

Sort:  

My most special moment in my life was the day that i married my wife even though i was really nervous i still remember as if it was yesterday she was so beautiful when i saw her walking down the isle that all i wanted to do is cry and now we have been married for 7 years and we always help each other and always move forward no matter what,
I love you honeyFB_IMG_1516646251100.jpg

This is so special

Nice moments

Thanks @abhishek77 and @goldenstar its a unforgetful one

Best moment of my life is when i complete my high school and i got high percents and my parents proud on me :)

the most beautiful moment of my life is when winning web programming competitions on my campus
IMG_0572.jpg

That is a good achievment and that make you proud for being a winner

When i learn swimming

El monto mas especial de mi vida fue hace 4 años, cuando "ayude "a mi tia a dar a luz a mi primita Sara. Fue un momento que marco mi vida. Le corte el cordon y fui la primera en cargarla estaba llorando. Ese momento cuando ves nacer a un bebe no se te olvida, desde antes y hasta ahora es mi princesa la consiento y es mi todo.

Eso si queda marcado de verdad un momento inolvidable

The special moment in my life was the very day CHELSEA FC won the UEFA champions League. I can't still forget the memories.

Oh thats great

A special moment in my life was when i reached top 1 in a game rank for 2 week, I'm a born gamer, love the videogames, and reaching the top ranking is the goal of every gamer in every game. I would place a screenshot of that moment, but my hard drive was damaged and I lost thousands of photos of all my games, I could call that one of the worst moments of my life

My most special and best moment of life was the day when my daughter was born in 2006. It was a very special feeling to hold my newborn daughter and from that moment I felt that I am a responsible person and have to work harder to give a good life to her. Now she is 11 years old and naughty.

the special day of my life was of course the day of my sons birth ,at the moment i was thinking that life is this what is about to just go to the future by producing kids

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64133.95
ETH 3172.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57