You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Gotta Have Spaaace! How I Create Space for Steem - or Life!

in #steemit6 years ago

I simply don't have time and energy for much screen time. I do my writing in the morning, around 4 AM, until it's light enough to go outside to work.

I could not set a timer to make a post, as chances are good, due to the disability, I'd never finish one. Each post takes me a very long time to write. I do it in Word first adding photos as I go. Once it's finalized, I post it. The final proof it and send.

Even writing comments takes a while...

Sort:  

I admire you so much for the things you achieve both here and on your homestead. Trust me on Steempeak though... it makes life easier. X

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70