You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Creating A Steemit Magazine. - Would You Like To Get Involved?

in #steemit7 years ago

Looking forward to this venture!

I'd love to contribute; only issue for me is narrowing down the topic; from homesteading to gardening, steemit education (being a Stewards Of Gondor recipient to starting my own delegation of steemit members).

WIll be watching the advancement of this!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot fro the support and I hope you'll consider submitting an article in the future. I'll be requesting submissions for articles in the coming days to get things started so keep an eye out. :)

I hope your day is going well @goldendawne. Look forward to speaking with you again soon. :)

Hey @goldendawne. I hope your day is going well my friend. I just wanted to let you know that I have created a new account called @steemfreepress for the magazine project I'm working on as well as a discord server which I'd like to invite you to. I'd appreciate your continued support and thoughts. :)

https://discordapp.com/invite/2qyYgzV

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62