You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Steemit Has Changed Our Lives

in #steemit6 years ago

As I was reading this post, I kept finding myself nodding my head in agreement.

Created Bond ABSOLUTELY! I have found and made some great friendships on steemit. There is such a camaraderie among the homesteaders and gardeners here that I feel like we are one BIG family from all OVER the world.

Offered a platform for us to share, learn, teach and inspire AGAIN... YES! I have learned so much from the others on this platform; and this helped me discover new things about myself along the way

Spurred Creativity I've always been a creative person in the publishing world but steemit opened up a new avenue of creativity that I NEVER knew existed within me. I have learned new skills (soap making, foraging and more) and I push myself to continue to learn even more.

Sort:  

yeah great to hear your feedback @goldendawne! for sure we are a global family of homesteaders/gardeners through steemit- great point :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.40
ETH 2350.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40