You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Work’in Steemit | My Curation Journey & Ways to Earn The Extra SBD, & SP

in #steemit6 years ago

I am right there beside you- I love curating and have started doing four curation posts a week of my own, continuing to find great posts for muxxybot, started looking for some posts for curie and continue to write for qurator. I think curation is in my blood!

Sort:  

I wish I have the same level of energy as you do @goldendawne. You're amazing esp. with the work you've done with the newbieresteemday and even qurator (what else did I miss? lol) Thanks for taking time to drop a message on my post <3 Your positive vibes are what I need for that instant boost :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50