You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There is a disturbance in the steemit platform

in #steemit7 years ago

I guess maybe I am looking for more communication. I realize the person(s) took the time to stop in and read my post and I completely understand your comment about not really having much more to add to the conversation, so I take the 'tsk-tsk' for my comment of not liking good/nice post.
I believe you have opened my eyes to something here in your comment to me. I see so many posts and comments about people not liking the good/nice post comments and I jumped the bandwagon of the majority; which is unlike me. Appreciate your words to help me see through it. (sigh) now I feel guilt... but it's all good. Viewpoints and listening to others' comments is a positive thing

Sort:  

It was never my intention to guilt you or cause you guilt or anyone else for that matter. I just would like everyone to be more aware of what they are writing and to not take it for granted if someone posts a two line post or a one or two word comment. it's like what I have posted in the "Junk posting" portion of the above post. people are not stepping back and thinking, just judging a post for content size and not the content its self. I really hope i am making sense here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65