You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: The Curation Leagues - SBD and Delegation Prizes! Sponsored by @carlgnash and @paulag!

in #steemit6 years ago

Well.... thrilled to be back about the top contributors in the Curation League!

WELL DONE @themanwithnoname , @wwf, @davemccoy, @lynncoye1 and so many others to mention.

@bashadow and @gillianpearce how awesome for both of you!!! Congratulations!

Again, such an honor to be here with all of you and so WONDERFUL to see so many new names as well as the oldies but goodies!!!

Sort:  

And I'm very happy to see you back near the top of the league too! :D

As you can see the numbers have grown a fair bit recently, but I didn't doubt it wouldn't be long before I saw your name again!

Welcome back to the top of engagement land :D

lol- Yeah... I kind of had some things to get organized that took some of my focus for a short time.
Feels good to be back to my regular form of interacting.

Well done everyone! Bravo!!!

Congratulations to you as well @wwf! It's great to see more new people every week on these lists, isn't it? :)

I'm giddy with excitement seeing so many new people. Bring it on! Thank you Lynn!

You are most welcome! My goal for today is creating a blog linking it with @abh12345's League in the hopes of adding more people...I guess I'll be spreading the 'giddiness' ;) Cheers! (And I love seeing how excited all of this makes you!)

Thanks, congratulations to you as well! I know you spend a lot of time helping newer people get their bearings, so it's well-deserved.

Thank you and congratulations to you as well @goldendawne! Nice job! Besides the fact that I love commenting on other's work, this post of Asher's really puts me in competitive mode haha Which actually is surprising for me, because normally in my real life, I'm not very competitive at all! Cheers!

Thanks @goldendawne. It's very exciting to find myself 4th in the contributors league and even more so to get a delegation. I made a vlog about it which I haven't posted yet but I was literally speechless with excitement. 😊

Congrats to you too although you say it's good to be back. I didn't realise you'd been away! I see so many of your contributions all over the place! I'm always impressed with how much you do in you life both on Steemit and at home. 😍

Great to see you back Engagement goddesss! And it is true with a lot of great people joining the league you really got to put your A-game!

It's a healthy kind of competition as we give out more votes and comments that the community gets better and more inspired!

On to next week!

Hey @goldendawne! Congrats to you too! I am always happy to see you on this list and know you will be. The work you have done (and continue to do) has been a strong influence on everyone at #newbieresteemday! You are our first ever "mentor" and we appreciate so much you continuing to make the next group just as strong!

ps... we have a nice surprise coming soon that should accelerate the growth of the newbie gathering process and help them to find the places where they get help! (like Dear Dawne) ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32