You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: The Curation Leagues - 15 STEEM in Prizes!

in #steemit6 years ago

We are all in great company on these curation leagues! SO wonderful to see so many new names; and some of my favorite steemians on the lists too!

I appreciate @abh12345's continued post with these stats- keeps me on my toes. LOVE having this is as my Sunday morning must read post!

AND a huge congratulations to @davemccoy for notching out the top spot! WELL DONE!

@coolguy123
@wwf
@maverickinvictus
@cheneats

MY GUYS!!! Great JOB!

@blazing CONGRATULATIONS on number 3!!! Fab-fanta-bulous!!

Sort:  

LOVE having this is as my Sunday morning must read post!

This is what I like to hear! Stay on your toes :D

Many Stewards are high up the list of around 130 accounts entered, brilliant!

Thank you @goldendawne.

Yes, @davemccoy has proved that comments wins hearts and some Steem as well ;). Congratulations once again Dave.

And the other SOG's are not far behind in the competition.

Happy to be among your favorite Steemians :) Thanks again and Have a good Sunday.

Thank you @coolguy123... I'm happy to mentioned in any list with you :)

Thank you so much for the mention Engagement goddess. I am so happy to be seeing my name and being in the top 20 is such an awesome achievement!

It has become a favorite of mine too reading Ash post on this and seeing how much engagement folks are doing.

It is truly inspiring to see how the votes, curation and engagement are spread.

Thank you Dawne! And I agree about the awesome company here, I'm so honored just to be anywhere near you! I love your point about keeping you on your toes, I think these types of programs are perfect for explaining in a fun way just how important communication is on this platform!

Thank you for the tag and recognition! You realize that your work creates work for others! lol All good. Nice problems to have! hahaha

SOG are rock'n it! Thanks @abh12345! Great work yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56519.24
ETH 2991.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16