You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: The Curation Leagues - 15 SBD in Prizes!

in #steemit7 years ago

GREAT JOB!!! WOW!

I am so happy and proud of everyone mentioned! Incredible!!

@gniksivart!!! WHAT can I say... You are awesome!
I told you the other day you would do it!

@abh12345 THANK you again for all this. I know I say it all the time but you just astounding with all this and the stats!

Sort:  

Well done @goldendawne, probably the most consistent performer in League 2 and much deserved!

Everyone in the list has had a great week, the number of interactions is huge!

Thank you!!

You consistently in the top 3 as always as befit an Engagement goddess hahaha.

Looking forward to more awesome trends in how we are making Steem better 1 vote and comment at a time.

Congratulations @goldendawne, hats-off to you for topping the league week over week. This shows how important the comments are. :)

Good day.

Thank you! It's an honor and a privilege to be mentioned with all the other GREAT Curation League members.

Yes, comments and interaction are forefront with the expansion and building this platform. It's so wonderful to see how many members are taking the importance to heart; and to a whole new level.

That's true, the competition is getting more and more intense and you are at the top even with that competition.

When I started at Steemit, I never thought I will be engaging with people this much.

Thanks to all the members of SOG and members of these curation leagues, I am spending more time on comments.

We have to remember @fulltimegeek and @abh12345 for making these things possible.

You were correct and now I am exhausted. Haha. Ready to start week 2 of our friendly competition?

Hey! congratulations for coming under top 3. I was expecting you to be the number one winner again but it turns out you also have a competition here. I hope you can be on top again. Best of luck for the next round.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65