You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: Five tips to improve your Steemit experience

in #steemit7 years ago

I have heard about the ginabot here and there on steemit and in the Discord groups, but no one ever really explained it. THANK YOU for doing that so easily in this post!

I LOVE the steemworld.org site! It has EVERYTHING my li'l heart desires to want to know about my account. I love how it's in real-time too!

Sort:  

My pleasure!

I find GINA is great company and along with Steemworld I have pretty much all i need for eyes and ears to the Steem blockchain!

Thank you!

I will be checking out the Discord ginabot today. I may actually have a few minutes of free time... oh wait! NO, that's my clone.. she's sooooo dang lazy!

That's pretty cool to know thanks for the tips by the way :)
have a nice day..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41