You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: The Curation Leagues - 10 STEEM in Prizes available!

in #steemit6 years ago

Congratulations to all!!! These are some great numbers!!

Awesome to see so many familiar faces and names! And even better.. look at the new members making a BIG impact on steemit!

Thank you @abh12345 for this weekly update and stats!

Yes... I'd still like to be included next week- GOOD LUCK everyone!

Sort:  

Hi @goldendawne

Thanks for your comments as always, and a well deserved placed finish again!

Yes some of the newer members are shining which is great to see, more of this please!

As far as inclusion next week, you are 'in' until you want out!

Thank you!

Oh, well then! Keep me in! You know me, I'm in steemit's success for the long term!

Sure thing! And yes I certainly see this! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88