You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back to school thoughts

in #steemit7 years ago

Good luck this year! I'm not in school so I forgot it's getting close to that time until I was at the mall yesterday..wow kids everywhere! I'm in a university town. I think there's more schools here than anywhere in Canada per capita? Halifax. Good insightful post my friend from Quebec 👊😎

Sort:  

Heya! Thanks for sharing this haha that's awesome I didn't know you were from Halifax. What id do to be able to live in nova scotia🙈🙊😏😎 and live in an university town:P haha at least summers coming to an end which means less packed in malls haha. Thanks a lot man! See you around 💎👌🏻 Team canada🙊😘 @goldenarms

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41