You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What the Hell? A Fucking Rant by Michael David

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

God lord this is the best post I've read today by far! Yes I agree with everything single point you just made. Sure the sites broken and has millions of issues but can I interest u in a token? lol Perhaps I could tease you with the new logo we're about to slap on our piece of crap website? Dude we're still in beta 😝 been hearing that for the last 6 months. Thanks for having the balls to vent and yes you risk having this post flagged by some asshole who thinks they're better than everyone because they've been whale jerking other numbskulls and kissing ass with other greasy bastards for a year now. Mike keep hitting us with inspirational posts and even your rant was inspirational so lets have more of these too my friend! #pleasefixsteemit. We're all frustrated brother

Sort:  

Wow, thanks man! I really didnt expect such response from this but it goes to show how many people are actually feeling similar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42