๐ŸŒŸ Discord Rap Battle Royale ๐ŸŒŸ It's Going Down!!! Come Battle at the Shelter!!! ๐ŸŽค๐ŸŽง๐ŸŽต

in #steemit โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

slick-rick.jpg

This post is just to invite everyone to Discords new Rap Battle Royale section of the chat. I happened to notice the new addition the other day in the menu and I'd like to invite anyone that wants some to go battle!

Once again that's Discords Rap Battle Royal in the Pal tab.. where even white tech nerds are pro battlers! ๐ŸŽค๐Ÿ˜ฒ

41gO2wWFvFL._SY355_.jpg

So far there's only a few participants, @aggroed hurt my feelings, @clayboyn won't give me hugs anymore and @scardeycatguide isn't scared of anyone, infact he's over there disrespecting woman! lol Naw he's not..but basically by the end of this great new invention we're all gonna hate eachother..it's awesome!

I dropped a couple really weird joints, @yusaymon came at me outta nowhere.. @topkpop called me and was like, " @goldenarms this kids over there dissin you!"

I couldn't believe it when I got that call..

tumblr_nf23rdGNEF1svt5w5o1_500.jpg

I was like, "naw man I'ma have to get nasty." I battled back but then @aggroed said some shit..

rbwg-51967a.jpg

We had words and then @clayboyn showed up and came at me too!

men-s-80-s-hip-hop-home-boy-old-school-rapper-adult-costume-76e1f3f04c521809dc0643a90d115611.jpg

Basically it's me against the world now so I need some help. Get over there and test out your lyrical prowess. It's alot of fun ๐Ÿ™Œ

Thanks for reading, and hurting my feelings Clay

@goldenarms

TEAMCANADA-GENERICFOOTER.png

Sort: ย 

I got you GA!

I'm gonna' turn that dinosaur
Into a whinosaur!
Nobody disrespect my pals and my land
Without getting the full-on Damus reprimand!

...it may take a few, so have another hit
I'mma gettin' busy with this shit

๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿ˜Ž

SCG dropped some words for you! :-)

Haha I love how you somehow brought me into this. You are always funny and entertaining that's for sure.

That's the problem with this gang lifestyle topk, once you're in there's no getting out ๐Ÿ˜Ž

SOunds fun but i will pass I do not have any musical ability at all at all

I need to go There again!! 3:00 am itยดs the time of Rap Battle

Hahaha take it easy on me ๐Ÿ˜

I'm down! Let's do this!

Being guns, lots of guns..and some malt liquor! Lol

This post has been resteemed by @msp-canada courtesy of @goldenarms from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

This post received a 20% vote by @msp-canada courtesy of @goldenarms from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

This should be pretty interesting. I'm from the ole school crowd...Run DMC, Grand Master Flash, Tupac....should I go on? I kinda fell off the 'rap-wagon' for a moment...the culture started to some what annoy me with the Weezies and lil Kims. Seemed like the focus of the message, if there really was one, became monotomous and vulgar. Uninteresting, for me, but who knows? We're on a totally new playing field now! So let me see what y'all got!
#cof

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55