You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The HF19 Maximum Curation Rewards Strategy!

in #steemit7 years ago

@jerrybanfield is the STEEMIT University! Want to learn about steemit and how to get the most of it, he has made videos counting thousands of hours. Also he is bringing more than a thousand new people to the community organically via Google. @gold84

Sort:  

Thank you @gold84 for noticing! I just upvoted your newest post!

@jerrybanfield , its a pleasure for me to have your attention, I imagine you very busy on the STEEMIT community. You made me to believe on it, and I will work with all my efforts to help STEEMIT grow. Hope to be in contact with you. Thanks for upvoting my newest post. @gold84

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80