Sort:  

True, but I want you to not send him $499 bucks to "get rich". That is all I am asking.

I think stuff like this does might have a place in the cryptosphere though, as people are very very very bad at buying and even worse at trading (although of course depending how you guide the trading, huge legal implications down the road maybe? idk). I mean, probably not the guy here, and not this high a price tag, but somebody. It doesn't matter that you CAN put tutorials etc... up on youtube or steemit or anywhere. People want 1 on 1 personalized help and hand holding.

He has been sued... and he lost. You want someone that already took someone else's money to hold more money? No. This is a bad idea.

?

What did you read "I mean, probably not the guy here, and not this high a price tag, but somebody" to mean? I don't know who, I'm not legit enough to be the guy

Or let me put it more clearly - almost nobody is good enough, and anyone who is probably isn't wasting their time on something like that. But still like I said... people absolutely, 100% want their hand held. Not you and not me, but they're out there.

I do not disagree that folks want their hand held, but this product is a dine and dash sort of thing. This particular individual has a history of take payment and not make good on the services.

Yes and that was why I was crystal clear "probably not this guy". I can't speak more certainly than that because I don't know who I would recommend!

Hey do you have a link for the claim that he has been sued and lost, I'm thinking about writing a post about this and that would be a good source to have.

Just do a google search and then find the case jurisdiction and then search the court docket. I am not going to send everyone to the court site as I am building my case to present to the US Attorney General. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42