Milestone Post - 1000 Followers!!!

in #steemit7 years ago


source

Good Morning Everyone.

I woke up today with awesome news, I've FINALLY hit 1000 Followers. That's twice as many friends as I have on Fakebook, and with that in mind I'm seriously considering getting rid of that horrible money and time sucking beast.

I just want to thank everyone for all of your support over the past 225 days, i really do appreciate it. I'm looking forward to big things from 2018.

gohba.handcrafts01.png

Sort:  

Im in agreement with you. FB for me is just a way to keep in touch with family now sice I discovered this platform.

Congratulations that’s a significant milestone

Thanks mate, appreciate it :)

Congrats and keep on steeming)

Congratulations, I just made it 1001. That's quite the accomplishment in 225 days. I just passed a hundred days and only have 126. You must put out some quality content, so I will now follow you. Thanks

Thank you very much sir :)

Nice. congratulations!
I only keep facebook to keep in touch with some old friends.

Dar you just barely beat me. I was at 990 earlier today and dropped a few followers.

Hoping to get it tomorrow.

Congratulations on the millennium XD

I haven't been on fb for a while and still don't miss it XP G+ is kind of headed in the same direction.

goatsig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57382.38
ETH 3075.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39