I paid @neoxian back in full, and in half the time!

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks again @neoxian for the loan!


SUCCESS!!


Screenshot_2017-06-09-15-51-04.pngImage Source


Paid my loan in full and early!


I have been able to accomplish quite a bit with my new phone!

Soon enough I will be able to share my work with everyone. I've been working on some writing projects and drawing projects that I plan on sharing! I'm weird, I won't share stuff, or even let other people look at my unfinished art. But once I complete a few pieces, they will be up on Steemit in no time!


I really don't have much else to say on this post. Just wanted to post my thank you to neoxian for the loan, and that it was paid back.
Thank you for reading my post!

Sort:  

I like hearing about success with peer to peer loans. Congratulations to you both!

Grateful for the loan. And grateful for the chance to engage the community. Peer to peer loans, instantly, from anywhere in the world, TO anywhere in the world? Where else but here?
I love Steemit!

Pleasure doing business with you!

Lol. Then I was working on my reply to your post when you commented on this one. Typing takes forever on a phone. I should look into a blutooth keyboard or something at least.

One of the nicest things on steemit is testimonial posts about great steemian relationships!

Congratulations @gogogadget! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67330.50
ETH 3103.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78