Are We Socializing?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello readers of my steemit blog today, Monday January 14, 2019. Although this is not my first steemit blog, it might as well be since I don’t think I know any more about what I’m doing now than i did before.
Are we supposed to collaborate to try and solve real world problems or are we simply a mutual admiration society? I can see myself investing all my resources to create quality content to post here and it still would be short of high enough quality to cut the mustard.
Can I post a plea to potential white hats that by chance are holding some of my lost cryptocurrency who have up until now been unable to return my coins because I have not been ready to have them back yet? If I can provide proof that I was the one who lost the coins and I can provide a safe address for them to be sent I might be able to get them back. This is only a small fraction of what all I want to post but I write only about a fraction of the speed I need to get this done. Who has time left over to read other posts? This is hard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80