God has been so good to me, my friends, steemians and steemit, and we just can't tell it all......

in #steemit6 years ago

BeautyPlus_20180105193104_save.jpg
Hello, my fellow Steemians, it's another beautiful day that the Lord has made, if I have to start mentioning the things that God has done for me I can't tell it all, but I'm going to share some of the things I'm grateful for.

First of all, I'm grateful I woke up this morning. I am Very Grateful for the breath of life that God gives me daily from birth until now, without that I wouldn't be here.
BeautyPlus_20171223181833_save.jpg

I'm also grateful for the life of my beloved family, when ever I look at where he has brought us from I just can't resist the thought of praising him, i'm also grateful for the breath of life because if I'm to pay for it I have nothing in return, Every smile that comes my way. The laughter of those I love. Every day is full of wonderful things and I don’t want to miss one moment of it.
IMG_20171222_080655_924.JPG

Thankful for all my blessings too many to mention, but most especially my hope, faith, forgiveness, and blessings from God, my lovely friends, and for the grace to carry on with life.

IMG_20170502_153645.jpg

IMG_20170502_153647.jpg

I'm also grateful to God for the life of every steemians, for keeping each and everyone of us to witness another day full of blessings, and for the friends I have met here on steemit and those that I'm yet to come across. I pray the Lord continue to grant us all good life.

And lastly to the people God has blessed with such a great wisdom and knowledge to create such a wonderful platform(steemit) and for giving us the opportunity to participate in this Lovely platform, I pray the Lord continue to impact more wisdom, inspiration and knowledge to steemit.

And those that always upvote me and comment I love you all, may your days be long and may you find favor in the site of great men...... Amen. Have a blessed day ahead.....

Sort:  

Beautiful post. I also think that being able to forgive is the key to leading a good life filled with God's blessings.
May you be blessed to keep this attitude in your mind and heart your entire life.
Please continue teaching others about what you have learnt.

Thank you so much for your encouragement, I pray the LORD help us all to keep living in the right direction and affect others positively.

$66 dollars in two minutes and 2 votes? You got the power!

i was thinking the same thing!

Your thanks is going in the right direction. :)

Nice to follow you.Thank.

thanks, your post! have a nice day.

That is quite the amount of money made. Where are you from buddy? Glad you're keeping in good spirits.

thanks for sharing informative post
and nice photography
carry on
I always want to work with you. From now on I will be waiting for your every blog.

I so much appreciate your comment, indeed I can see you are wonderfully made by God. Keep on growing higher, we will met at the top

most welcome dear

@godspower22... I am curious, would you tell me how you did it?

It's the Lord doing, all that matters is your dedication and focus, to be successful you have to learn how to affect others positively and if you can work towards that the sky will not be your limit but your starting point.

The lord is your strenght my friend..im so proud of you....im happy i introduced you here

Thanks so much my beautiful irreplaceable princess, words are not enough for me to thank you, I pray the good LORD continue to enlarge your Coast.... Amen

Amen big bro..more success to attain..

wow this is good news men...you got the power man

Bros all I can say is thank you, your encouragement has brought me this far. Thanks for been my backbone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61533.72
ETH 3447.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51