Drawing on rocks, Art 🌷

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hiii my friends! Today I've decided to start our day with some art! I love to draw and I believe that it calms my heart and that it's a very inspirational thing to do. :)

First of all, when I felt a little lonely a draw this girl, cause i was just like this.. skeptical with issues..image.jpg

But then, I thought that I should be happy, because I had people around me that love me and care about me ❤️
image.jpg

One of them (and the most important huh❤️) is my boyfriend .. that helps me see the good things in life 💑
image.jpg

With him and my friends, I feel like I can conquer the world!!
image.jpg

All of that, comes from someone who will..
image.jpg
You!

Xoxo, A+K 💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.75
ETH 2381.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57