You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My thoughts on bidding bots as the owner of @buildawhale, a minnow, and a Steemian

in #steemit6 years ago

I have a question for you TheMarkyMark. I had someone post on my D.Tube account claiming you put my channel on some "blacklist". I own a channel with almost 200,000 subs on YouTube and was having censorship problems so I put the videos being censored over on D.Tube and for some reason some guy claiming to be your curator is putting me on a black list claiming I did not create the content I actually created.. Would appreciate your thoughts on this matter.. I own 4 channels on YouTube and I am friendly with a few of the top Contributors on D.Tube (Press4Truth and HighImpactVids are two people for example). My channels on YouTube are: Godrules, Saledaddy1, Sanity4Humanity and Godrules 2. Would appreciate not being put falsely on a black list by some rabid contributors who claim to work for your blacklist. Contact me directly: [email protected] if you would like.. You will see a couple thumbs up from Press4Truth on some older videos here on D.Tube which should be evidence enough, seeing I was talking on the phone with him as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81