Sort:  

Nice one man! If you do these kinds of analysis daily, I might feature you in my daily steem price analysis as I do @arcange and @elyaque ! Check them out you'll love their daily blogs.

Also, I see a measly 5 votes on yours, are you not registered with PAL & @minnowsupport ? You'd be getting 40+ votes just from the community.

Thank you for your attention. I am about to write down several articles about community services and economy such are caresharing or Airbnb and the possible role of cryptocurrencies in that branch. Hopefully one a day or so. And since Steem is a community currency, articles will have a lot of common with it.

Sounds awesome! You now have a new follower! Keep it up and hope to see you soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31