You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit in other languages !

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I'm in an area with a lot of Hispanic migrant workers and I use the translate/multi-lingual post function of Facebook to try to make it so the ones who's English isn't as good can read the posts if they'd like. Maybe something like that could be considered. If so, I would suggest the translation be done on the viewers end though vs the posters, unlike FB. I have to choose the language to translate, it would make more sense if the viewer chose the language they wanted it in instead. It may not be perfect translations(to put it lightly) but it might be good enough they can at least get the point where as they might not otherwise.

Sort:  

I agree with you, there are other languages that should be assessed also Greetings from Venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60132.86
ETH 3383.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51