You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A tool that I wish I had when I was on other platforms in the past!

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks for sharing. It is interesting to see who has unfollowed me I've never been a follow for follow person. I'm more curious as to what I did that made them unfollow me so I can make better content or send positive comments there way to try and win them back.

Sort:  

True, on the other hand, we are not all the same. I believe in "minnows" becoming future dolphins and then one day whales, so I look at it as "investing into the future".

Being well aware that many shall not move forwards in ranking very quickly, but then again I am here for the long run. I have to admit that this idea has got me hooked, hook line and sinker!

Good point, I shall add a PS to my post now, just to ensure that people who read it don't go out on a "revenge rampage".

Thanks mate.

Haha this is Steemit. People are free to do whatever they want. I don't mind adding people and if I have 1000 following and 100 followers that's fine by me. People may think I'm trying to do like for like, but that just means I've found 1000 people who at one point provided something I enjoyed reading!

I also purge on a daily basis as well. If you're just spamming other people's content with no thought or input. UNFOLLOW!

Good point/good advice.

I will keep that in mind as I move forwards and evolve into a real "Blogger".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64078.16
ETH 3471.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52