You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to comment on a post past "Great Post!"

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Great Post!
I like this
Cool, Please follow me

Lol, just had to do it, I am sorry 🙃

I have only been here for 5 days and have started seeing this type of comment on some of my posts. Sometimes my mother's words come back to haunt me...

if you can't say something constructive don't comment on posts online

Or something along those lines. It is a struggle sometimes to express exactly what it is you like about a post. In such cases I would rather just leave it at an upvote 👍

Sort:  

Exactly!

But hopefully, this post has some constructive tips to get past that struggle. YMMV ;>

Thanks for the comment!

Indeed it does. I never before considered replying with just a picture - it seems kind of obvious now.

Thank you for the follow @stevescoins

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50