You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you on the Steemit @Blacklist?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Since both myself and @tremendospercy are on there shortly after we got targeted by a certain someone on one of Percy's posts, I can make a good guess, although it could be pure coincidence - or maybe not. Hard to tell as they like to wield the power yet not respond when called out.

I do however find issue with this:

'plagiarism, hate speech, bullying, ongoing power-abuse and so on'

I have never done any of these and would dearly love to be enlightened. My guess is that this is used to target people for personal reasons as a way of bullying, ongoing power-abuse.

Pot kettle black.

I go out of my way to help the community rather than try to tear it down. This won't stop me but it leaves a bad taste in my mouth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28