MY SUDDEN INTEREST IN STEEMIT

in #steemit6 years ago

Ever since I joined the steemit community, I have grown to have more interest in visiting new places . Though it has been shown or proven that change of environment helps to broaden one's mindset, changes your pattern of resasoning.

Steemit has exposed me to places I never knew existed, which always comes with great views.

_20180210_223631.JPG
[Image source]

I've been exposed to other cultures and way of living in a much detailed and personal manner._20180210_215128.JPG
_20180210_215108.JPG
[Image source]

Access to other cultures, traditions and way of life which comes through the advent of internet and got better via social media, I will say I've never seen such detailed information yet with a personal an relatable manner of exposure on any other social media platform other than Steemit.

_20180210_223655.JPG
[Image source]
As a Nigerian, such atmosphere will be needed with the present heat in the country.

Also I love the fact that steemit is being taken to different parts of Nigeria to create awareness, contribute to the society and help people grow.

_20180210_215019.JPG
[Image source]

Steemit not only changes lives financially, it has also driven people into creating contents that add value to lives and their community, making them far more better versions of themselves.

_20180210_215044.JPG
[Image source]

I saw this yesterday and so i made a decision to DO BETTER because me being on such a team or even having a team of such will not only bring me joy but also fulfillment that our impact is being felt and appreciated in the society. The journey on Steemit for me has been filled with remarkable experiences so far.

I have seen the high and low of it, I mean real low but I've been able to develop resistance not to give up, this has taught me other important lessons in my life.

THANK YOU STEEMIT for creating this platform, I celebrate amazing steemians for being around, you're my newly found family. I'm grateful for this opportunity to make a difference and add value to lives.

Sort:  

I love steemit too! Its such a great platform. I myself am still trying to find a niche where I’ll be able to post more of what other Steemians want to see.

That's a good one! I'm sure you'll be able to do that soon

Hello
Were u at the meetup that held yesterday at enugu?

Ohh! No, I wasnt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66843.30
ETH 3094.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67