You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Money rules… as always! Don't you think?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Awesome post - under-rated and under valued...Loved-it - Upvoted-it Resteemed-it!

It is greed that drives the insecure and those who usurp shall not succeed - in the long term.

Love the analogy to the wolf pack - indeed - some SHACALs are trying to steal and make a buck off the value creators. Thing is, they do not survive in the wold pack.., they become the hunted.

Sort:  

Thank you!

I believe in John Lennon's words - "Instant Karma's gonna get you!"

I never forced anyone but myself - but in a constructive manner; though I'm not carrying the weight of unrealizable expectations in anyone or anything with me around; what keeps me flexible and what helps me to not forget my priciples: to worship life and nature, to respect it in its very different forms and to never step into the sun so that someone else has to stand behind in the shadow!
C U soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40