You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's To Become Of Steemit?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I think - carry on - you deliver excellent quality like clock work, Rich. You are an example to me... you've made Dolphin within eight months through hard work, persistency and quality. Glad to have YOU on my feed.

Happy Sunday!

Sort:  

I'm not talking about myself so much as the platform in general... I'm doing ok. I just got back from visiting my ex (who isn't doing so good) She's having problems with her heart and colon(?). She needs tests but her ins doesn't cover it all... So I brought her $200 (that I don't have) God judges you on how much you give when you're broke- not when you're flush. It's easy to be a Christian- when it isn't inconvenient!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68293.69
ETH 3899.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69