Sort:  

Your comment is very spammish. Consider editing it before you get flagged. I'm not gonna flag you but others might/will.

How is this spam? Please explain!

My Future News comment was posted before your remark to the same effect.

Didn't expect this kind of remark after upvoting and reblogging this post.

*ch @globocop

Don't shoot the messenger. Ask those who might/will flag it. Like I said I didn't flag you but others might/will. I used to post similar comments from @steemitlotteries which is my second account and it got flagged and my reputation there is still negative. Generally speaking, the flaggers don't like comments that advertise something or ask for follow, etc. Again. Don't hate me or shoot the messenger. I'm only telling you becaue I don't wanna see the same thing happen to you.

So, it's not the comment that you criticize, but my signature? Fair enough - However, a self promotion is different from begging, which I despise.

I tend to put my logo on a comment when it's the first interaction with someone I follow.

If you look at my comment history, I take great care to add-value to posts via comments.

-ch @globocop

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70